Why Game 3 Matters – Purple and Blues

Why Game 3 Matters – Purple and Blues – A Utah Jazz Fan Site – News, Blogs, Opinion and More.

I felt inspired to post a sort of call to arms for Jazz Nation on the Purple & Blues site. I’m heading to the game tonight and I’m excited largely because my nephew gets to experience a playoff game. I’m confident Jazz fans won’t disappoint. I haven’t told him about Game 1 or 2, nor will I. Tonight it’s all about enjoying the experience and rooting hard for a Jazz victory.

About Eptorgan

My introduction to blogging will likely focus on video games, movies, sports, and whatever else strikes me at the time. I'm sure the Utah Jazz will fill up a fair amount of space.

Posted on May 5, 2012, in NBA, Sports, Utah Jazz and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

